Girls Travel Teams

2018-19 Girls Teams

Birth Year Team Type Team Name Head Coach License E-Mail
2010 Academy Red Madison Hileman   madisonhileman@yahoo.com
2009 Academy Red Matt Biemuller D fcwarrington@aol.com
2009 Academy White Matt Biemuller D fcwarrington@aol.com
2008 Travel Competitive Lightning Jen Tomlinson C jtomlinson42@gmail.com
2008 Travel Competitive Warriors Steph Litty C stephlitty9@aol.com
2007 Premier Fury Tom Hughes D tphughes7@comcast.net
2007 Travel Competitive White Tom Stackhouse D tomstackhouse38@yahoo.com
2005 Premier United Dave Steinbach E davidsteinbach@comcast.net
2005 Travel Competitive Fusion Amy Stafford E amoriarty@cbsd.org
2004 Travel Competitive Vipers Mike Ronn E mronn2@gmail.com
2003 Premier Fusion Paul Centofanti A doc-paul@warringtonsoccerpa.org
2003 Travel Competitive Synergy Cara Deola E cdeola@ap-schools.org
2002 Travel Competitive Wildcats (Edge) Dave Steinbach E davidsteinbach@comcast.net