Board of Directors

2014-15

2014 Warrington Soccer Club Board of Directors
 PositionNameEmailView Profile
 President* Joe McInnis president@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Vice President* Robert Miller vice.president@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Treasurer* Kathy Krueger treasurer@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Secretary* Kim Litzke secretary@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Travel Coordinator - Senior Division Paul Centofanti travel@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Travel Coordinator - Academy Division Michael Price travel@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Intramural Coordinator - Senior Division Frank Jameson intramural@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Intramural Coordinator - Academy Division David Stein intramural@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Director, Fields Rick Weiss fields@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Director, Referees Rick Weiss referee@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Director, Registrar Vacant registrar@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Director, Scheduling Steve Abbonizio scheduling@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Director, at Large Nick Franklin nicholasfranklin15@yahoo.com  
 Director, at Large Jodi Curry jodicurry10@gmail.com 
 Director, at Large Randy Backich rbackich@nni.com 
 Director, Webmaster Jeremy Victor webmaster@warringtonsoccerpa.org 

 * Indicates member of Club Executive Committee

Program Administration and Leadership

TitleNameEmailView Profile
 Executive Director Jim Keyser info@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Joint Intramural Administrator Tae An Jil@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
 Director of Coaching Pat Lordi doc@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
    Asst. Director of Coaching Tristan Preece preecetj@delval.edu 
    U8 Boys Master Coach Zach Miller  
    U8 Girls Master Coaches   
    U9 Boys Master Coach Pat Lordi doc@warringtonsoccerpa.org 
    U9 Girls Master Coach Matt Biemuller wscmattb@gmail.com  
    U10 Boys Master Coach Tristan Preece preecetj@delval.edu 
    U10 Girls Master Coach Emily Clark emilclark@gmail.com