Age Group Coordinators

Role of the Age Group Coordinator

The age group coordinator is responsible for communication to the coaches in their assigned Age Group.  The Coordinator is responsible for placing the Coaches on individual teams.  After the coaches are finalized, they build a roster for each individual team in their age group following club guidelines.  One of the goals is to create balanced and equally competitive teams in keeping with the spirit of player development.

If you have any questions about the program, please don’t hesitate to contact our Intramural Director:

Fall 2015 Intramural Coordinators

Age GroupCoordinatorEmail
COED  
Pre Kindergartnen  
U6 K - Boys and GirlsLia Kinglia.karmokolias@gmail.com
U6 K - Boys and GirlsMelissa Leonardmelisshunb@aol.com
U6 K - Boys and GirlsAnnemarie Sauderanne2678@comcast.net
Boys  
1st & 2nd grade BoysKari Cunninghamkari.a.cunningham@gmail.com
3rd & 4th Grade BoysTom McDonaldt.mcdonald@comcast.net
5th & 6th Grade BoysCarey Stolbercstolber@verizon.net
7th to 9th Grade BoysTae Anjessandtae@gmail.com
10th to 12th Grade BoysCarol Sautnerrobcarol@verizon.net
Girls  
1st & 2nd Grade Girls  
3rd & 4th Grade GirlsJen Crouchjentomes@hotmail.com
5th & 6th Grade GirlsCraig Silbermanst93ct9u@hotmail.com
7th to 9th Grade GirlsAmanda Pepinamandapepin75@yahoo.com
10th to 12th Grade GirlsRobyn Wangprjskwang@comcast.net
   
   
   

Age Group Coordinators

Role of the Age Group Coordinator

The age group coordinator is responsible for communication to the coaches in their assigned Age Group.  The Coordinator is responsible for placing the Coaches on individual teams.  After the coaches are finalized, they build a roster for each individual team in their age group following club guidelines.  One of the goals is to create balanced and equally competitive teams in keeping with the spirit of player development.

If you have any questions about the program, please don’t hesitate to contact our Intramural Director:

Fall 2015 Intramural Coordinators

Age Group Coordinator Email
COED    
Pre Kindergartnen    
U6 K - Boys and Girls Lia King lia.karmokolias@gmail.com
U6 K - Boys and Girls Melissa Leonard melisshunb@aol.com
U6 K - Boys and Girls Annemarie Sauder anne2678@comcast.net
Boys    
1st & 2nd grade Boys Kari Cunningham kari.a.cunningham@gmail.com
3rd & 4th Grade Boys Tom McDonald t.mcdonald@comcast.net
5th & 6th Grade Boys Carey Stolber cstolber@verizon.net
7th to 9th Grade Boys Tae An jessandtae@gmail.com
10th to 12th Grade Boys Carol Sautner robcarol@verizon.net
Girls    
1st & 2nd Grade Girls    
3rd & 4th Grade Girls Jen Crouch jentomes@hotmail.com
5th & 6th Grade Girls Craig Silberman st93ct9u@hotmail.com
7th to 9th Grade Girls Amanda Pepin amandapepin75@yahoo.com
10th to 12th Grade Girls Robyn Wang prjskwang@comcast.net
     
     
     

Related Links